Get in touch

Last reviewed:
Our dedicated sales managers operate on a regional basis. Please search for your area below:

General enquiries

Bio recycling Head Office: 01189 640301

Sales enquiries

Please contact the Sales Manager in your area:

Key contacts:

Area Name Mobile Email
Beds and Herts

David Knowles

07747 645 241 david.knowles@thameswater.co.uk
Berkshire and Wiltshire

Peter Plaisted

07747 641 793 peter.plaisted@thameswater.co.uk
Bucks and Northants
Rob Fletcher 07747 644 256 robert.fletcher@thameswater.co.uk
East Essex, South Suffolk Garrie White 07747 641 891 garrie.white@thameswater.co.uk
Essex and South Cambs Oliver Sadler 07747 643 284 oliver.sadler@thameswater.co.uk
Hampshire and Wiltshire Louis Jenkins 07747 646 195 louis.jenkins@thameswater.co.uk
Hants Hugh Miles 07747 641 076 hugh.miles@thameswater.co.uk
Herts and South Cambs Andrew Jarratt 07747 642 118 andrew.jarratt@thameswater.co.uk
Kent Stephen Hammond 07747 646 288 stephen.hammond@thameswater.co.uk
Oxford Ian Dopson 07747 645332 ian.dopson@thameswater.co.uk
Surrey and East Sussex Steve O'Connell 07747 642 205 steve.o'connell@thameswater.co.uk
West Sussex James Steele 07747 646 757 james.steele@thameswater.co.uk